Sales: (707) 549-6094    Parts/Service: (707) 674-6202
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

Model Year-End Clearance Sale

Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015   Master Coach 2015  

Christina Bross

Sales Manager

cbross@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Gabriel Kohan

Sales Manager

gkohan@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Peter Anero

Adventure Advisor


Staff Photo

Christopher Bartlett

Adventure Advisor

cbartlett@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Di Anne Cooper

Adventure Advisor

dcooper@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Yolanda Dillinger

Adventure Advisor

ydillinger@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

David Lewis

Adventure Advisor

dlewis@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Henry Munoz

Adventure Advisor

hmunoz@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Danny Villanueva

Adventure Advisor

dVillanueva@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015   Master Coach 2015  

Nick Turner

Interstate Specialist

nturner@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Jessica Viloria

Service Manager

jViloria@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Joshua Beam

Asst. Service Manager

jbeam@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Ben Wyatt

Service Foreman


Staff Photo

Chris Deeb

Service Advisor

cdeeb@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Justine Meyers

Service Advisor

jmeyers@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Alex Arroyo

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Rafael Avila

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Rojean Banez

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ryan Creamer

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Nick Desroches

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gary Gonzalves

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Omar Hinojosa

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Sergio Lopez

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Alex Morris

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Sean Munger

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Carl Radekopf

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Dwayne Tincup

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Cedric Wilmott

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jim Walker

Parts Manager

jwalker@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

David Hirsch

Parts Associate


Staff Photo

Marina Victor

Parts Associate


Staff Photo

Rosa Tellez

Detail Manager


Staff Photo

Henry Bross

Detail


Staff Photo

Kim Dykman

Detail


Staff Photo

Dawn Hernandez

Detail


Staff Photo

Troy Villanueva

Detail


Staff Photo

Maria Zamudio Bucio

Detail


Staff Photo

Bobby Vyvlecka

Finance Manager

bv@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Catherine Belanger

Administrative Assistant


Staff Photo

Jalette Morton

Warranty Administrator


Staff Photo

Brian Robertson

Dealer Group Service Director

brobertson@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Steve Perry

Dealer Group Chief Operating Officer

sperry@BayAreaAirstream.com